United States Department of Health and Human Services
Decorative bullet image: Home
Decorative bullet image: Questions?
Decorative bullet image: Contact Us
Decorative bullet image: Site Map


Main Menu

 HHS Learning Portal Login

 Contact HHS University

 HHS University Home


Program Support Center logo

 

APO Coordinators

HHS University






OPDIV/ AGENCY

COORDINATOR NAME & EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER/FAX

ADDRESS

OS, OSEO & OGC

Antonette Fleming
Antonette.Fleming@hhs.gov

Ph# (202)260-8470;
Fx# (202)205-3558

HHH, Room 749D

PSC

Sheri Kretschmaier
skretschmaier@psc.gov

Ph# (301) 443-6557
Fx# (301) 594-0736

5600 Fishers Lane
Parklawn Bldg
Rm. 5C-18
Rockville, MD 20857

CDC

Henry Hunter
hHunter@cdc.gov

Jessi Stevens
zsc0@cdc.gov

Henry:
Ph# (770) 488-1941
Fx# (770) 488-1025
Jessi:
Ph# (770) 488-1026
Fx# (770) 488-1025

HRMB Mail Stop K04
4770 Buford Highway
Atlanta, GA 30341

FDA

Michelle Hawley
MHawley@oc.fda.gov

Ph# (301)827-1991
Fx# 301)827-7039

5630 Fishers Lane
Room 2114
Rockville, MD 20857

HRSA

Donnie O'Brien
DO'Brien@hrsa.gov

Ph# (301) 443-3486;
Fx# (301) 443-6038

5600 Fishers Lane
Parklawn Bldg
13A - 19
Rockville MD 20857

IHS

Michelle E. Bird
Michelle.Bird@ihs.gov

Ph# (301) 443-4938;
Fx# (301) 443-1329

12300 Twinbrook Parkway
Suite 450-A
Rockville, MD 20852

NIH

Kelly Jackson
jacksonk@od6100m1.od.nih.gov
Carl Henn
HennC@od.nih.gov

Kelly:
Ph#(301)496-1783
Carl:
Ph# (301)496-7110
Fx# (301) 480-0945

6100 Executive Blvd.
Rm. 6D-01
Bethesda, MD 20892

SAMHSA

Rebecca Ruiz
rebecca.ruiz@samhsa.hhs.gov

Ph# (240) 276-1130 or
(240) 276-1130
Fx# (240) 276-1150

1 Choke Cherry Rd
Room 3-1018
Rockville, MD 20857

ACF

Donnell Savage
DSavage@acf.hhs.gov
Stephanie Davis
SJDavis@acf.hhs.gov

Donnell:
Ph# (202) 401-4797
Stephanie:
Ph# (202)401-5480

Donnell:
370 L'Enfant Promenade S.W.
Aerospace Bldg. Room 702
Washington, DC 20447
Stephanie:
901 D Street SW
Room 702
Washington, DC 20447

CMS

Carole Newton
Cnewton@cms.hhs.gov

Ph# (410) 786-7429
Fx# (410) 786-9922

7500 Security Blvd.
Central Bldg C-2-22-15
Baltimore, MD 21244

AHRQ

Jessica Alderton
Jalderton@AHRQ.gov

Ph# (301) 427-1783
Fx# (301) 427-1740

540 Gaither Road
Rockville, MD 20850

SSA

Debbie Hamm
Debbi.Hamm@ssa.gov
Janet Lisowsky
Janet.Lisowsky@ssa.gov

Debbie:
Ph# (410) 965-6166
Fx# (410) 966-7435
Janet:
Ph# (410) 965-8423
Fx# (410) 965-2965

Debbie:
6401 Security Blvd
Suite 100
East High Rise
Baltimore, MD 21235
Janet:
1710 Gynn Oak Ave
altimore, MD 21207

OS-PHS

Olga Nelson
Onelson@OSOPHS.DHHS.gov

Ph# (202) 690-5205
Fx# (202) 401-2222

HHH Bldg. Rm. 709-H
Washington, DC

OIG

Renee McNeil
Rmcneil@oig.hhs.gov

Ph# (202) 619-0678
Fx# (202) 619-1487

Cohen Bldg. Rm. 5235-A
Washington, DC

AOA

Gail Fleming
Gail.fleming@AOA.gov

Ph# (202) 357- 3411
Fx# (202) 357-3471

1 Massachusetts Ave NW
Room 4706
Washington DC



Last revised: September 30, 2005

HHS Home | Questions? | Contact HHS | Site Map | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Freedom of Information Act | Disclaimers

The White House | FirstGov